Vancouver Neighbourhoods

Officially The City of Vancouver is comprised of 23 neighborhoods each with its own character and style. in some of these neighbourhoods community pockets are worth mentioning. Perhaps most notably are the Yaletown and Coal Harbor areas in downtown Vancouver.  Below are listed these neighbourhoods and communities. Click here for a detailed map. We are currently adding content and will be uploading videos for each neighbourhood. Arbutus Ridge Kerrisdale Shaughnessy Downtown & Coal Harbour Killarney South Cambie Downtown Eastside Kitsilano Strathcona Dunbar-Southlands Marpole Sunset Fairview Mount Pleasant Victoria-Fraserview Grandview-Woodland Oakridge West End Hastings-Sunrise Renfrew-Collingwood West Point Grey Kensington-Cedar Cottage Riley Park Yaletown